Home > Series > DIRTcar NE Series > Rob Yetman Wins DIRTcar Pro Stock Series at Albany-Saratoga

Rob Yetman Wins DIRTcar Pro Stock Series at Albany-Saratoga

MALTA, NY – July 21, 2017 – Rob Yetman took the lead on lap 26 and held off Brandon Emigh for the win. Chucky Dumblewski finishes third, Luke Horning came home in fourth and Josh Coonradt was fifth.

Results (25 Laps) – 1) Rob Yetman, 2) Brandon Emigh, 3) Chuck Dumblewski, 4) Luke Horning, 5) Josh Coonradt, 6) Kenny Martin, 7) Dean Charbonneau, 8) Jason Corbin, 9) Brandon Gray, 10) Jeff Washburn, 11) Dave Bissonette, 12) Devon Camenga, 13) Dan Older, 14) Pascal Payeur, 15) Marc Lalonde, 16) Roch Aubin, 17) Ed Thompson, 18) Dave Depaulo, 19) Jocelin Roy, 20) Jon Routhier, 21) Chris Wemple, 22) Nick Arnold, 23) Bruno Cyr, 24) Robbie Speed, 25) Norm Loubier, 26) Kim Duell, 27) Nick Stone, 28) Gus Hollner, 29) Ernie Greenier, 30) Rob Langevin, DNS) Steve Chaput, DNS) Jay Fitzgerald, DNS) Dan Madigan DNS) Darrell Older, DNS) Matt Roberts, DNS) Josh Rozelle

Story to come

Check Also

The DIRTcar Northeast Sportsman and Pro Stocks Get their Season Underway April 27-29

The end of April brings a schedule full of DIRTcar racing to the Northeast. Teams …

Leave a Reply